We have been very happy with our new website. The ability to update our latest news and run a patient newsletter from within the website is excellent and the support we have had from Iatro to help us make amendments or to carry them out for us has been superb. Very happy indeed.
Verified Review
Review by Simon, Senior GP Partner in Southampton on 15th July 2021
Mark is very responsive to my enquiries and requests. He provides an excellent and efficient service. Would definitely recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Stephanie, Practice Manager in Broxburn on 13th July 2021
We are very grateful to the Iatro team. Their customer service, work, speed of work, and product are excellent. They provide prompt responses to email and queries, help is provided quickly, and calls are answered quickly too! We have been really impressed with everything and highly recommend them.
Verified Review
Review by Hoda, GP in London on 6th July 2021
Everything has been easy. They have been able to set up forms, pages, add content and help generally. We have recently completed a patient survey using the website and they have coordinated the responses so we can easily analyse the data - super helpful!
Verified Review
Review by Deb, Business Partner in Bristol on 6th July 2021
Requests for changes always actioned very quickly and nothing seems to be too much trouble. Great service
Verified Review
Review by Jo, Practice Manager in Douglas on 6th July 2021
Thomas has been fab and really helpful making my vision for our new site exactly how I imagined. Great service and would 100% recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Beth, Communications Manager in Doncaster on 6th July 2021
I cannot thank IATRO enough, they made getting a new practice website ever so easy. Our new website looks so professional and has many more features than our old one. The staff at IATRO are so helpful and professional and absolutely nothing is too much bother for them. If I could award 10 stars, believe me I would.
Verified Review
Review by Jackie, Assistant Practice Manager in Edinburgh on 6th July 2021
Mark has been extremely helpful and efficient, requests for changes to our website are always done very quickly.
Verified Review
Review by Marion, Practice Administrator in Northampton on 1st July 2021
Mark has been extremely helpful and efficient, my requests for changes to our website have always been done very quickly and nothing is too much trouble..
Verified Review
Review by Jo, Practice Manager in Douglas on 28th June 2021
We needed to completely change the look of our website. Mark from iatro went above and beyond to help us to create a fresh look! Communication was outstanding through microsoft teams and emails, all the update requests were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. Can't recommend using iatro enough! Thank you so much!:)
Verified Review
Review by Monika, PA to the Practice Manager in London on 21st June 2021
We needed to change our Website providers at really short notice and were recommended to utilise Iatro. I am so glad we did from the Learning& Development delivered by Devon, through to the after care by Flora and Devon, the service delivered is absolutely outstanding! A first class company who obviously employs first class staff. Thank you.

Verified Review
Review by Jackie, Assistant Practice Manager in Edinburgh on 7th June 2021
We are in the process of upgrading and changing our website (within the last month). We moved to iatropartners as they were working closely with the local CCG. The support and advise we have received thus far from Iatropartners and Mark in particular has been brilliant. We are also looking at their other add on packages, in particular CD review forms

Verified Review
Review by Tracie, Managing Director in Leeds on 14th May 2021
We changed our website in the middle of last year and have been so happy we did. Feedback from patients has been very positive. The site is so easy to navigate, edit and update and the support is great when I have needed help with anything I wasn't sure of.
Verified Review
Review by Sarah, Operations Assistant in Yorkshire on 19th January 2021
I have nothing but praise for Iatro. Since changing our website we have had lots of positive feedback from patients on content & how easily accessible everything is. The customer service really is excellent, extremely prompt response with clear instructions & offers of help. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Iatro.
Verified Review
Review by Amanda, Practice Manager in Leeds on 5th November 2020
I am impressed with the response time from Iatro. Nothing seems to be too much trouble. There was a very short time frame from moving from our previous supplier to Iatro and added pressure that we needed it to be ready for the start of the new academic year. Bang on time they delivered and have been quick to respond to changes we have required since.
Verified Review
Review by Anne-Marie, IT Manager in Edinburgh on 13th October 2020
I was cautious about selecting a new company as they're a relatively new start up but they do have 360 practices on their books now. The layout of the demo version of our website was incredibly simple and clear and Thomas is really helpful so that persuaded us. We're now live and don't regret it. They'll fix/change/edit the website arrangement while you're on the phone so you can see that the changes are what you wanted. They helpfully sorted out links to social media so posting on our news page on the site feeds into our facebook/twitter accounts.
Verified Review
Review by Richard, Practice Manager in Wilsden on 11th September 2020
Excellent, efficient service. Thank you so much for your help, making my life so much easier!
Verified Review
Review by Natalie, Assistant Practice Manager in Leeds on 8th September 2020
Lovely service helpful and quick at replying even through this pandemic.
Verified Review
Review by Jemma, Reception Manager in Broxburne on 7th May 2020
We have been working with iatro for our website and internal HR and file system. They have been fantastic to work with, are very professional, helpful and knowledgeable in primary care needs. If we had any queries, the customer service has been top class and the communication very slick. I would highly recommend iatro and the team and I look forward to working with them on future developments.
Verified Review
Review by Ciara, Business Transformation Lead in Leeds on 7th May 2020