Ths Staff at BIS have always been friendly, helpful and reliable. They are quick to answer any queries or deal with any claims we have had. I have recommended them to my fellow colleagues.
Verified Review
Review by Donna, Practice Manager from the Scottish Borders on 1st April 2021
Renewed for another year with BIS, have had a very good service and the staff always very helpful and prompt with any queries I might have.
Verified Review
Review by Sandra, Accounts Department, Bedfordshire 10th February 2021
We have been with BIS for several years now. Always competitive quotes. Very helpful and informed employees. Would recommend
Verified Review
Review by Fiona, a Practice Manager from East Kilbride on 9th February 2021
We have just renewed with BIS for the second year. Very straightforward and efficient service. Mel is very helpful and the price was competitive. Thank you :-)
Verified Review
Review by Lester, Practice Manager in Cheltenham on 19th January 2021
I've just signed up for the second year after a great experience dealing with BIS. We did have to make a claim this year which was handled very efficiently. Mel is always very helpful and professional and definitely deserves five stars :)
Verified Review
Review by Jacqui, Finance Manager in Dereham on 15th December 2020
BIS have provided our locum insurance for a couple of years now at a competitive price with a policy that has helpful extras. Fortunately I haven't had to claim yet. Mel is very helpful and patient when I am slow in responding!!
Verified Review
Review by Peter, Practice Manager in Ventnor on 22nd October 20202
Excellent service year-on-year. Staff extremely helpful and efficient. Last year we had to make a claim and the whole process was easy and hassle-free.
Verified Review
Review by Vicki, Practice Manager in Kelty on 19th October 2020
As always - brilliant service given in a very professional manner. Friendly staff with competitive pricing. Always happy to help!
Verified Review
Review by Cath, Office Manager in Cardiff on 1st September 2020
Once again friendly team who were able to make changes to our policy, providing clarity and all done in a timely manner providing an excellent service.
Verified Review
Review by Shirley, Practice Manager in Dufftown on 24th August 2020
Very professional, friendly service. Quick response to any email queries. Competitive prices with excellent cover.
Verified Review
Review by Tracy, Practice Manager in Sedbergh on 22nd July 2020
Excellent service. I highly recommend them. Competitively priced and no fuss when we had to make a claim a couple of years ago.
Verified Review
Review by David, Practice Manager in Essex on 22nd July 2020
Great service, friendly, helpful and very supportive
Verified Review
Review by Julia, Practice Manager in Congleton on 17th July 2020
We have been with BIS for 3 years now and cannot recommend them highly enough. Not only are the prices more than competitive but the customer service is second to none. We have had a few claims and the process is the easiest I have experience of and communication is excellent.
Verified Review
Review by Tanya, Practice Manager in Larne on 6th July 2020
Very helpful and efficient in setting up sickness/locum cover for the Partners, salaried GP's and ANP's across a 30,000 patient practice.
Verified Review
Review by Stephen, Managing Partner in Redruth on 2nd July 2020
Excellent service, advice and support from Mel and the team in delivering a competitive policy that met the needs and expectations of both parties.
Verified Review
Review by Kevin, Practice Manager in Livingstone on 03/06/2020
For the last few years I have used BIS for our locum insurance needs; they really are excellent on so many levels. I like to compare every year, as is good practice, but have so far never found anyone who comes close. Friendly team offering great, easy to understand, policy features at a competitive price, Just try them!
Verified Review
Review by Linda, Finance Manager in Wides on 12th May 2020