Dan has been very helpful to ensure we getting the most out of VTSL both with training on existing a newer features. Always deals with any queries we may have very swiftly. Very good aftercare service
Verified Review
Review by Ross, Deputy PM in Surrey on 04/06/2020
Lee and the team have provided us with a flexible, cost effective system that meets our needs by enabling both the clinical and admin teams to hot desk and work from home with ease. They have been responsive to requests, are quick to deal with any issues, and are always looking at ways of developing the system to support practices. Based on our experience with them we have already recommended them to local practices and to our GP federation, with whom they are now working to roll out a federation-wide system to further increase flexible working locally.
Verified Review
Review by Alison, Practice Manager in London on 11th May 2020
Dan was fantastic, helped explain the setting up of our call board. I was very skeptical about moving to VTSL and held off for a year. But they have been amazing especially during this pandemic! Thank you to Dan/Lee and team.
Verified Review
Review by Nacima, Practice Manager in Surrey on 8th May 2020
I found very Dan to be helpful. Excellent service. they are always prompt with replying to emails and voice messages if you can't get through straight away
Verified Review
Review by Surinder, Practice Manager in London on 4th May 2020
We are extremely happy with the telephone service provided by VTSL. The support team are always so helpful, whenever we have a query they resolve it within two minutes. I would highly recommend them to GP Practices or any offices.
Verified Review
Review by Shazada, PM in London on 10th September 2018
Absolutely first class. The service from start to finish has been excellent form Richard, Clare and all the team. The portal is brilliant and the fact that changes can be made so easily is fantastic.
Verified Review
Review by Caroline, Practice Manager in Eltham
We have just moved to VTSL. Installation went very well and there was no downtime. Our contract manager Lee Zweig has been amazing, he has been proactive and extremely helpful.
There has been a need to telephone the support desk on a few occasion for minor things and a guy called Alban has been nothing but accommodating to even the most simple of requests and nothing has been too much trouble. The telephone system is very up to date and easy to use. All in all we are very happy customers.
Verified Review
Review by Jane, PM in Surrey on 27th June 2018
Tom and the Team at VTSL have been amazing. They were very quick to install our new system and Betsy attentive to our needs and questions. Patients report a much better telephone system, they feel more informed about their queuing and there is never an engaged tone.

We’ve also been able to really measure our activity with the brilliant dashboard that’s standard on the package. That’s inbound and outbound calls too.

Lastly we’ve found VTSL to be great value and well worth the small investment that’s made a big difference to our patients and staff.
Verified Review
Review by Fahmeda, Practice Manager in Middlesex on 23rd May 2018
Really helpful, easy to contact, made transition from previous phone provider very easy. Good value for money - would definitely recommend
Verified Review
Review by Sarah, PM in Surrey on 8th May 2018