From the start to the end the service provided from both Phil and Mat throughout was impeccable, the final outcome was invaluable and as a result we have benefited from making recommended changes that have in turn resulted in improved performance and efficiency, thanks again.
Verified Review
Review by Prash, Managing Partner in London on 11th September 2020
The help and guidance provided by Mat Phillips was invaluable during a very difficult time at the Practice. His words of wisdom were always welcome and invaluable to us. Calm, assertive and reassuring, thank you.
Verified Review
Review by Jo, Operations Manager in Gosport on 14th February 2020
Working with Primary Care Management Solutions was the best thing I have ever experienced in my NHS Primary Care career. They supported be along the way of my journey and guided me through those challenging times. The support was always on the other end of the line and I most definitely gave my all at the practices I worked with.
Verified Review
Review by Gwen, Practice Team Member in Telford on 5th September 2018
As a director of a new and rapidly growing medical business, I have been grateful to receive Sheraz’s advice and guidance. He is knowledgeable, experienced in the medical arena, efficient and interested.

If we become really ‘stuck’ with something, it is reassuring to know that Sheraz is there with the expertise required to help us jump the next hurdle. He is to-the-point - happy to listen carefully and explore ideas, but always ending with a well-considered, concrete action plan.
We have no doubt that our success will be enhanced by the advice of Sheraz and PCMS.
Verified Review
Review by Dr S, Medical Director in London on 23rd October 2017
I was primary care commissioning manager for a PCT when a local practice had its contract terminated on a Friday evening. We needed to place a caretaker in from Monday morning. Due to prior knowledge and experience Sheraz and PCMSolutions were the obvious choice to take this project on at such short notice. Sheraz, quickly mobilised a team to clear years of backlog including scanning, filing, pathology results. What could have and in some respects would been a disaster seemed to go smoothly with the calm and effective management and support provided by Sheraz and PCMSolutions.
Verified Review
Review by Gale, Primary Care Commissioning Manager, 30th December 2016
Very responsive and good feedback at a stressful time. Would strongly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Dr Mahmud, GP in Middlesex on 12th October 2016
We received CQC preparation support, Financial management and advice and Staffing solutions support just before CQC inspection and just after I've taken over from a previous PM. Great staff have given us a huge support during this difficult time. Highly recommend working with PCM Solutions. Thank you!
Verified Review
Review by Magdalena, PM in West London on 20th July
Had the pleasure of working with Primary Care management solutions and they were fantastic through out and provided a very professional and responsive service at a time when we were pushed for time and needed prompt help and advice.
Would recommend their services without any hesitation.
Verified Review
Review by Simi, GP practice in West London on 23rd December 2015
Knowledgeable and very helpful. Responded promptly to an urgent management problem in the practice and also very helpful in terms of advice about the complicated world of GP claims via the CCG and CQRS. Highly recommended
Verified Review
Review by Jonathan, GP in West London on 23rd December 2015
Having taken charge of my practice that had been moving on a daily basis with nobody at the helm for more than 5 months, I was faced with the thoroughly uphill task of prepping ourselves for a CQC inspection that was announced, then postponed. By the time I approached Sheraz for guidance, CEO of PCM solutions, I already had appreciated fully the enormity of the task at hand and was to say the truth, a bit overwhelmed.
But thanks to his no nonsense and systematic approach, I began building confidence and with his expert guidance every step of the way, my apprehension began to diminish as time passed until there came a stage when I could say that I was no longer scared of the inspection anymore, but began to see it as an opportunity to showcase all the hard work that we put in to put our surgery back on track.
We are very grateful to you Sheraz and I wish your company all the best in all your endeavours.

Verified Review
Review by Ratish, GP Practice in West London on 28th October 2015