Excellent service from Nick Flynn. Has found us a locum, sometimes at short notice, very quickly. The best locum service company we have ever used. We will use CliniCall every time we need locum cover.
Verified Review
Review by Jane, Assistant Practice Manager in Lancashire on 9th October 2019
Clinicall have been a great help to our surgery Nick has been able to get exactly what we have asked for has listened and taken on board everything taken a lot of stress out of the process. The Locums have been great will be using this service from now on.
Verified Review
Review by Deborah, Assistant Practice Manager in Oldham on 6th June 2019
Clinicall have been able to meet all our Locum requirements. Nick has been very helpful and extremely professional. Thank you
Verified Review
Review by Nicola, Assistant to Practice Manager in St Helens on 28th February 2019
I fully recommend Clinicall, I speak with Nick mostly but all the team are very helpful and always manage to find a locum GP's at short noticed for us. They have never let us down. Wonderful service, can't praise them enough.
Verified Review
Review by Janet, Admin Manager in March on 28th February 2019
Excellent very prompt service. Continual updates on progress of finding locums.
Verified Review
Review by Julie, Assistant Practice Manager in Cheadle on 28th February 2019
Brilliant service from the whole team always happy to help, has managed to get us locum GP's on extremely short notice will always continue to use Clinicall and would highly recommend other GP surgeries to use Clinicall will not be disappointed. Ask for Nick his the MAN to help you out !
Verified Review
Review by Asma, IT Liasion in Rochdale on 19th February 2019
Great Service as always
Verified Review
Review by Farzana, Practice Manager in Manchester on 15th February 2019
Excellent Service always prompt and reliable
Verified Review
Review by Angela, Practice Manager in Manchester on 15th February 2019
Having worked with Clinicall for the last twelve months I have found them to be very responsive to my requests, sending excellent Gp's.
Verified Review
Review by Carol, Practice Manager in Oldham on 15th February 2019
Very helpful
Verified Review
Review by Linda, Practice Manager in Matlock on 10th December 2018
It has been a pleasure to work with Clnicall especially Nick who has always been so efficient in finding locum requirements at short notice, Very quick in responding to emails and I would rate the company 10/10. Many thanks for everyone's help this year in 2018. Look forward to working with you all again in 2019. Thank you so much to all the staff. Keep up the good work :)))
Verified Review
Review by Rabya, Administrator in Blackburn on 10th December 2018
Excellent service from Nick who has always met our requirements including cover for dates with short notice. Prompt responses to requests and professional and friendly to deal with.
Verified Review
Review by Joanne, Practice Manager in Cheshire on 7th December 2018
Have a great relationship with Usama at Clinicall, he has managed to find us GP's at short notice
Verified Review
Review by Nic, Practice Manager in Wilmslow on 7th December 2018
Always manged to find excellent GP's even at short notice.
We wouldn't have managed the summer without your help.....
Reasonably priced too.
Great admin staff - very helpful and understand the pressure in general practice.
Highly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Tracy, Practice Manager in Lancashire on 6th December 2018
CliniCall is a very professional and reliable company. We have used them for a couple of years now and always found them to be extremely helpful, they are often able to find locums at short notice. I usually deal with Usama, he replies quickly to any queries or requests. As a single added practice we need reliable locums and the ones CliniCall have found for us have all proved to be really good to work with. Thank you to all the staff at CliniCall for making my life a little easier :-)
Verified Review
Review by Helen, Practice Manager in Oldham on 5th December 2018
Usama and Nick are extremely helpful. They respond promptly and are always completely professional. I would and have recommended their service to colleagues.
Verified Review
Review by Gill, Practice Manager in Preston on 5th December 2018
Great service, Clinicall have always been able to source a Locum for us. They have all the relevant information you need - GMC / Medical Defence info / References / DBS provided to you in one email . Great service!!
Verified Review
Review by Sandra, Practice Team Member in Bedfordshire on 8th November 2018
I've dealt with CliniCall for a couple of years and have always found the staff very helpful and professional and they always do their best to arrange cover for us even at short notice and I look forward to dealing with them in the future.
Verified Review
Review by Dale, Administrator in Blackburn on 7th November 2018
Very reliable company. Very professional and Nick always gets back to me very quickly with any dates and queries and keeps me up to date
Verified Review
Review by Bev, Medical Secretary in Merseyside on 22nd May 2018
Nick and his team always try their very best to find Locums for you. They keep you well informed of their progress towards any possible bookings. I have always found them to be friendly, helpful and enthusiastic. I would not hesitate to recommend using them.
Verified Review
Review by Johanne, PM in Blackburn on 21st May 2018
Very efficient. Often able to get locums at short notice. Highly recommended.
Verified Review
Review by Debbie, PM in Oldham on 12th April 2018
Always receive a great service. CliniCall team always keep us updated and keep in touch until locum GP has been appointed. I always receive a friendly response when I ring and know that the team will do their best to get me cover.
definitely recommend CliniCall
Ann
Verified Review
Review by Ann, Reception Team Member in Salford on 6th September 2017
Friendly service. Well priced. Often able to find someone at short notice. Good at staying in touch.
Verified Review
Review by David, PM in Preston on 6th September 2017
A very efficient service. Provided us with some excellent locums. Highly recommended.
Verified Review
Review by Debbi, PM in Rochdale on 7th September 2016
As a specialist palliative care provider we we're very keen to ensure that we only had appropriately experienced and confident GPs acting as Locums and that we were provided with the same people, in order to maintain the quality and continuity of care for our in-patients. Clini-call have been able to meet these challenges and we have been delighted by the two Dr's assigned to us.
Verified Review
Review by Leigh, Chief Executive in Bolton on 23rd May 2016
I have used Clinicall several times now and found their services to be very good,
All the information you need eg: References. DBS,CV is to hand.
Verified Review
Review by Sandra, PM in Manchester on 19th May 2016
Clinicall provide a professional and efficient service. Nick and Duncan are extremely helpful. I would recommend Clinicall without hesitation to other surgeries.
Verified Review
Review by Rachel, PM in Blackburn on 19th May 2016
Clinciall have proven very good at providing the Locum when required and ensured good communication when anything goes wrong.
Verified Review
Review by Philip, PM in Manchester on 19th May 2016
Recently vast improvement in service - Nick is very efficient.
Verified Review
Review by Anita, PM in Bolton on 17th May 2016
Used CliniCall on many occasions. Always very professional and quick to respond, working hard to arrange required locum cover.
Verified Review
Review by Fiona, Assistant PM in Preston on 18th May 2016
Able to fill requirement at short notice. The team are able to keep you updated along the way even if they are unable to source at short notice.
Verified Review
Review by James, GP practice in Blackburn on 18th May 2016
Many thanks for your GP locums they have all been very good and reliable
Verified Review
Review by Kathryn, PM in Manchester on 18th January 2016
My organisation has relied on the services of Clinicall on many occasions. Our requirements are always met with efficiency and in a friendly, fast and professional manner.
Verified Review
Review by Catherine, GP Practice in Accrington on 10th March 2015
Quick to respond, competitive costs, good doctors, very thorough when dealing with requests. Definitely recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Gillian, Business Support Manager at a GP Practice in Accrington on 9th March 2015
Always professional, reliable and try their best to get you placed with a locum. Good Service.
Verified Review
Review by Lynda, GP PM in Lancashire on 4th March 2015
Trusted reliable company.
Verified Review
Review by Cat, GP Practice Admin Support in Manchester on 4th March 2015
Only use locums very occasionally. Clinicall have always met our requirements
Verified Review
Review by Sharon, GP PM in Blackburn on 4th March 2015
Very reliable service from this locum company. Will definitely be using them again.
Verified Review
Review by Claire, GP Practice in Burnley on 4th March 2015
This company is very efficient and helpful and manages to provide excellent locum cover to the practice, sometimes with short notice. Recommended
Verified Review
Review by Emma, GP PM in Manchester on 4th March 2015
Very fast and efficient service. Will definitely use Clinicall again.
Verified Review
Review by Susan, PM in Lancashire on 10th October 2014
Clinicall are very helpful and they work hard to arrange locum cover when needed. The locum we had this week was very punctual and his surgery was completed on time. I would recommend them to other practices looking for locum cover.
Verified Review
Review by Keely, PM in Lancashire on 27th October 2014
I can recommend Clinicall without hesitation. They are helpful, friendly and efficient.
Verified Review
Review by John, GP PM in Chorley on 10th October 2014
CliniCall have always provided a professional and efficient service, which is quick and easy to use.
Verified Review
Review by Mark, PM in Blackburn on 10th October 2014
I can recommend Clinicall to any practice - very friendly, helpful staff who do their utmost to fill any locum sessions required.
Verified Review
Review by Linda, PM in Merseyside on 23rd September 2014
Very efficient and have never let us down.
Verified Review
Review by Lorraine, PM in Cheshire on 10th September 2014
I can highly recommend Clinicall for assisting with your locum requirements. They are well organised, quick to respond to your calls/emails and very helpful, often going that extra mile. They certainly ease the pressure on a busy practice manager trying to locate a locum, and can often be of help even at the last minute! Many thanks!
Verified Review
Review by Marc, PM in Manchester on 10th September
Booking locums with Clinicall is quick and easy. They respond very quickly to emails and have managed to fill virtually every session I asked of them. Very happy to recommend!
Verified Review
Review by Lisa PM in Bury on 9th September 2014
I would highly recommend CliniCall-CIC to any practice. In my dealings with CliniCall I have always found them to be highly professional and efficient. They have provided us with quality locum cover, sometimes at incredibly short notice.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the CliniCall staff for the helpful and efficient service they provide.
Verified Review
Review by Stacey, PM in Manchester on 9th September 2014
Very happy with the service provided. Helped us find a locum at very short notice at the busiest time of the year, when all else had failed, and the locum was good.
Verified Review
Review by Janet, PM in Birmingham on 29th August 2014
The process for booking locums is quick and easy to follow. Staff very polite and helpful and I was kept informed of progress with finding locums. The Locums you have provided have been excellent. I will certainly be using Clinical again.
Verified Review
Review by Melanie, PM in Manchester on 2nd September 2014
I can not praise Clinicall highly enough. The staff are courteous and prompt when dealing with our locum requirements. They keep us updated with progress and the quality of locums that they provide are always to the highest standard. Would highly recommend their services.
Verified Review
Review by Madeline, PM in Manchester on 28th August 2014
Thank you so much for all your help over the last few months providing ecellent locum cover, sometimes at short notice. Clincall staff are always professional, efficient and polite as are the Gps. Keep up the good work.
Verified Review
Review by Kath, PM in Bolton on 28th August 2014
The staff at Clinicall are very helpful and polite, in most cases they are able to provide locum cover. The doctors that have been provided so far have been very good. Overall Clinicall are very good and I would recommend them.
Verified Review
Review by Catherine, GP Practice Admin Support in Manchester on 28th August 2014
Thank you for your help booking locums for our surgery over the past year. The process was simple and quick and it made my job so much simpler. The locums you booked for us were all very professional and were liked by patients and staff. Thanks again, your help was much appreciated.
Verified Review
Review by Ann, PM in Blackburn on 27th August 2014
In my dealings with Clinicall-CIC I have always found them to offer a very organised and efficient service. I have been very impressed with both their highly professional admin team and the quality of locum they provide. One phone call to Clinicall-CIC takes all the burden away from ringing round for hours trying to find locum cover.
Verified Review
Review by PM in Blackburn on 13th July 2014
I use CliniCall CiC as a locum provider. They are excellent.
Verified Review
Review by Julie, GP Practice Manager in Manchester on 10th June 2014