Gary and the team ensured an exceptionally smooth transition from our old website to our new sparkly Genpra website. Disruption to the practice and patients was kept to a bare minimum. Gary and co. communicated effectively with us to ensure that all our requirements were met and expectations exceeded. The switch-over day went without hitch. There have been very few changes for us to make in-house but, when we came to make some minor changes, the "back-end" GUI was intuitive and easy to follow. Thanks GenPra.
Verified Review
Review by Ross, Practice Manager in Edinburgh
Excellent service, completely painless process. Gary is very knowledgeable and communication quick and easy to understand. Our website has suddenly gone from 1990's to 2020's - delighted.
Verified Review
Review by Joanne, GP Partner in Aberdeen
We are extremely happy with our new website, a design which is both user friendly and modern. The whole process took just under a week and Gary was accessible throughout the revamp. I would definitely recommend using Genpra!
Verified Review
Review by Nikesh, GP in London
Very happy with our new practice website which was up and running very quickly. Gary and John have both provided an excellent service accommodating all our requests and more. The site is easy to edit and looks very professional. Great value for money too. Thank you.
Verified Review
Review by Nadia, Practice Manager in Dalkeith
Absolutely brilliant service. Very easy to communicate.
Verified Review
Review by Zahid, Practice Manager in London
GenPra certainly lives up to all it claims. Excellent service from Gary and Co. A free trial website was setup and Gary was incredibly responsive to emails and any request to modify and change. We are thrilled with the end product. Light years better than what we had before. Would recommend GenPra to anyone looking for a high quality and hassle free setup of the practice website.
Verified Review
Review by Dr Iqbal - GP Partner in Aberdeen on 08/06/2020
We approached GenPra recently to redesign our practice website. They have been excellent in providing a design which is user friendly and bespoke to our needs. I recently approached them about designing a health review form and they were more than willing to help. Editing the site is very straightforward, we are able to add paragraphs, links to leaflets and YouTube videos. I would want to give this company 6 stars!
Verified Review
Review by Kevin - GP Partner in Peterborough on 07/06/2020
Gary has done an amazing job in modernising our ancient website and adding so many excellent new features. I thought that changing our website provider would be a lot of work, but Gary did it all in under a week and we are so pleased with the results. He is always easily accessible and rapid to respond to queries. Editing the site takes no prior knowledge and the team are available to help in any case. GenPra is also significantly cheaper than our old provider and seems to be the best value on the market. Thank you so much to the team.
Verified Review
Review by Nick, GP in Axminster on 04/06/2020
From start to finish we had excellent service from Gary at Genpra. We are so happy with our new website and it's functionality. Very user friendly for admin staff to amend/update too.
Verified Review
Review by Denise, Practice Manager in Fife on 01/06/2020
I would recommend GenPra without hesitation. The website is slick and modern and Gary is really supportive when changes are required.
Verified Review
Review by Lindsey, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 01/06/2020
From the first point of contact through to the website launch and beyond, both John and Gary couldn’t have been more helpful. They offer an excellent, knowledgeable, friendly service, and were very patient when helping us with our many questions! We are extremely happy with the outcome of our website, and would not hesitate to recommend GenPra to others. Thank you!
Verified Review
Review by Ellie, Administrator in York on 01/06/2020
Really pleased when we changed our previous website to GenPra. There is far more functionality and this means our practice website looks professional and up to date. I am particularly grateful for the speedy advice and support given. Impressed by the efficient transfer from our previous site to our new site which GenPra completed. Site is easy to manoeuvre and manage.
Verified Review
Review by Sandra, Practice Manager in Wallsend on 28/05/2020
Professional from outset to completion of site. Friendly, always accessible for help and support, no matter how many queries I have!
Verified Review
Review by Jane, Practice Manager in Ayrshire on 21st May 2020
First class team. Requests dealt with promptly and always contactable. Would highly recommend this company.
Verified Review
Review by Elaine, Administrator in Glasgow on 19th May 2020
Highly recommend. From initial contact to set-up and then go live everything was made easy. John and Gary are very contactable, incredibly helpful and friendly.
The website itself is a brilliant signposting and information tool for Practices and patients.
Verified Review
Review by Gillian, Practice Manager in Dundee on 11th May 2020
Brilliant company to deal with, both Gary and John take time to make your webpage perfect for your practice. I would highly recommend using genpra.
Verified Review
Review by Sheena, Assistant Practice Manager in Cumnock on 11th May 2020
We would highy recommend using GenPra for your website, easy to set up and full support given from both John and Gary. It looks fantastic and easy to navigate.
Verified Review
Review by Debbie, Practice Manager in Ayrshire on 5th May 2020
Really easy company to deal with and very quick to respond to e-mails. They have been very supportive in the transfer of our old website and have kept in regular contact to support new additions to the website. Would definitely recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Shelley, Practice Manager in Galston on 30th April 2020
From the bespoke design, exceeding my specifications, to the timely responses to requests for support I cannot praise the team at Genpra enough. In particular the ease of editing the website has been really helpful in our strategy to communicate with patients during the current Covid 19 pandemic, including adding external links and helpful documents to support our patients.
Verified Review
Review by Syed, GP in Dorset on 30th April 2020
Would thoroughly recommend Genpra. Website was up and running quickly. Gary and John have been amazing and respond immediately to any requests. They have also included great local content that I didn’t even know about. Also cheaper than our previous provider. Would thoroughly recommend!
Verified Review
Review by Sue, Practice Manager in Scotland on 30th April 2020
Great company to work with. Excellent customer service, quick to respond to requests. Would highly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Jacqui, Practice Manager in Newcastle on 28th April 2020
We are very pleased with our website and always get a prompt response from Gary when we need help or advice, would highly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Cathy, Practice Manager in Essex on 9th April 2020
Delighted with our new website. From first contacting Gary to launching our website it was all done in under a week. Fantastic communication, nothing a problem and very clear instruction for us. Extra content provided is excellent. Highly recommend
Verified Review
Review by Debbie, Practice Manager in Newcastleton on 8th April 2020
We are delighted with our new website, set up within a few days by Gary and John who couldn't have been more helpful and efficient. The site works well on a mobile phone or any screen and looks clean, smart and professional.
Verified Review
Review by Lynn, GP in Glasgow on 3rd April 2020
After researching all the providers, we chose GenPra for its clean design, ability to personalise, supportive & responsive team and amazing user interface. Gary has just been exceptional and has a very high understanding of the needs of Primary Care. Patient feedback has been evidenced by the high traffic to the website as well as clear comments on its user friendliness and aesthetics. Can’t recommend them more 5 STAR
Verified Review
Review by Yasmin, GP in London on 3rd April 2020
Amazing guys. So easy to work with and nothing is too much problem. I was a bit apprehensive about taking over our practice website but Gary answered all my queries. Excellent service.
Verified Review
Review by Geri, Receptionist in Crewe on 26th March 2020
Due to recent events we moved our website to Genpra, in a rather tight timeframe. The response and service has been excellent and the implementation very easy. Thank you to Gary for all your work and support.
Verified Review
Review by Belinda, Practice Manager in Andover on 25th March 2020
Quite outstanding service, especially at short notice and under the current dynamic challenges that we are currently facing; many of which require decisive changes to be implemented immediately. Very impressed.
Verified Review
Review by Keith, Practice Manager in Macduff on 23rd March 2020
We have received an excellent service from Gary. Always very helpful and quick to respond. Would highly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Carole, Practice Manager in Aberdeen on 20th March 2020
Great service from Gary and John, can't praise them enough for all their help, have helped so much at this difficult time. Nothing has been a problem everything I have asked them to do has been done straight away.
Verified Review
Review by Anne, IT Manager in Hamilton on 20th March 2020
Excellent service always. Initial change over from previous provider (who were a nightmare!) was so easy. Editing now in WordPress is very straightforward and, if you do get stuck, Gary is always there to help, usually by return.
Verified Review
Review by Carole, Practice Manager in Oxfordshire on 19th March 2020
Great service. Gary is always helpful.
Verified Review
Review by Geri, Office Manager in Birmingham on 13th March 2020
Highly recommended. Five stars all around for service from initial design, ongoing maintenance, quick to respond to requests and overall pleasure to deal with.
Verified Review
Review by Georgi, GP Partner in London on 13th March 2020
Brilliant service! Migrating our website to GenPra was easy. Editing the site is straightforward. I have been especially impressed by how responsive the team is. When we have needed help then assistance via email is very quick and helpful. Highly recommended.
Verified Review
Review by Chris, GP Partner in Blaydon-on-Tyne on 12th March 2020
Our surgery has just changed our website and GenPra has been so helpful and accommodating that we really couldn't ask for better service. Fantastic service and very fast outcomes. Web design is very easy to use and clearly presented. Thank you so much
Verified Review
Review by Sandra, Registered Nursing Associate in London on 12th March 2020
Gary developed our website a few years ago. A pleasure to work with : good advice; quick response; highly recommended
Verified Review
Review by Gillian, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 12th March 2020
We have recently changed website suppliers and couldnt be more happy with the service received from GenPra in particular Gary . Would highly recommend to other GP surgeries .
Verified Review
Review by Caroline, Assistant Practice Manager in Glasgow on 11th March 2020
Great modern website design. Easy to edit, intuitive for users to navigate and excellent customer service. Also reasonably priced. 10 Stars all the way.
Verified Review
Review by Grant, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 11th March 2020
A great company to work with, very responsive and helpful when initially transferring from another company. Updates are applied easily and very comprehensive website for our patients.
Verified Review
Review by Louise, Deputy Practice Manager in Lanark on 11th March 2020
GenPra are a great company to work with, we recently redesigned our website and Gary was excellent throughout we have also used them to help with our Stationary and Letter heads. All in I would recommend them and I am happy for anybody to contact us. Keep up the good work guys

Verified Review
Review by Brian, Operations Manager in Musselburgh on 11th March 2020
What a great website Genpra is from installation to after service cannot fault it. Gary and John have been fantastic all the way through the process and any changes to our Website are dealt with immediately. First class service.
Verified Review
Review by Fiona, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 11th March 2020
From the initial conception of the practice website and brand, GenPra have responded brilliantly to any requests or updates that we have requested. The support has been timely and always what we wanted.
Verified Review
Review by Phil, Project Manager in Salford on 10th March 2020
Brilliant customer service, always very quick to answer any questions or do updates on the Homepage.
Verified Review
Review by Julie, IT and Data Lead in Poole on 10th March 2020
Would highly recommend Genpra - extremely professional team who provide exceptional customer service. Our practice was looking for a modern website that was easy to navigate and this is certainly what was provided. Very helpful staff who are prompt and efficient. Definitely deserving of a 5 star rating!!
Verified Review
Review by Linda, Practice Manager in Belfast on 10th March 2020
Fantastic customer service! Really understands how GP Practices work. Also easy to just edit information when you want to.
Verified Review
Review by Leigh-Ann, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 9th March 2020
Nothing ever any bother. I do admittedly find it quite difficult sometimes to browse or change things on the website.
Verified Review
Review by Elizabeth, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 9th March 2020
Having enlisted Genpra to manage our website I can say that from day one they have been excellent in helping us transfer information and helping us set it up. Both Gary and John have been super helpful and their response to queries are prompt. Its minimised the time I need to spend and I am so glad we chose them. I can recommend them enough. Our experience has been extremely positive. Thanks Guys
Verified Review
Review by Sanji, Practice Manager in London on 9th March 2020
If I could give more than 5 stars for this company then I would. Great website for GP Practices. Customer Service is excellent. I would strongly recommend them
Verified Review
Review by Morag, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 6th March 2020
We are delighted with our new look wesbite with a very contemporary aesthetic. The interface makes editing quick and easy. The team are helpful and responsive. The pricing is excellent value for money.
Verified Review
Review by Jim, GP in Edinburgh on 6th March 2020
We'd highly recommend this company for your website. The initial set up was so easy and they're always on hand to support you and answer any questions. Our web presence looks professional, is easy to navigate and a fantastic resource for our patients. It's also incredibly easy to update pages/blogs yourself to keep patients up to date with what's happening in the practice.
Verified Review
Review by Jacqueline, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 6th March 2020
Thoroughly recommend GenPra. Professional looking website that is wasy to navigate. Easy to maintain and update and if you do have a problem however small the team are very responsive.
Verified Review
Review by Christine, Practice Manager in North Tyneside on 6th March 2020
Fast, prompt, first class customer service. All queries answered quickly and efficiently, Gary and team do a great job. I would thoroughly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Gillian, Practice Manager in Edinburgh on 6th March 2020
If you are looking for a company that provides great websites then this is the company for you. They make it easy to maintain the website yourself but are very helpful if you get stuck and need the help. So I would certainly recommend them
Verified Review
Review by Suzanne, Assistant PM in London on 5th March 2020
Excellent customer service, in particular from Gary. Thank you so much for sorting out the website and the additional requirements in an efficient and timely manner. Much appreciated!
Verified Review
Review by Craig, Practice Manager in High Wycombe on 5th March 2020
Genpra offer an excellent, knowledgeable, and first class professional service. They value your opinion and offer guidance and support every step of the way. Genpra's after sales care is equally excellent with quick responses and actions. Gary in particular has been extremely helpful. We cannot recommend Genpra highly enough!!!
Verified Review
Review by Karin, IT Administrator in Glasgow on 3rd March 2020
Always helpful, quick to respond and good value for money. Thanks Gary for all your assistance.
Verified Review
Review by Judith, Practice Manager in Clydebank on 3rd March 2020
GenPra were wonderful to work with. Both Gary and John were very patient, dealing with all our questions and requests for changes and in a very timely manner. Nothing was too much trouble. Their costs are extremely reasonable, especially in comparison to other web design sites. They have provided access to a series of very helpful videos which gives me the knowledge I need to make changes myself to the site to keep it up to date, but even now, if I can’t get something to look the way I would like, Gary is very responsive and helpful. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Verified Review
Review by Jill, Business Manager in Glasgow on 3rd March 2020
Our Practices have been with GenPra for a number of years. They provide a 5 star service, with a fantastic product that is regularly updated. The patients find it easy to navigate through the website, which contains lots of useful information. We have a large student population and the online registration process makes it so much easier for both patient and practice.I have no hesitations in recommending GenPra to other Practices.
Verified Review
Review by James, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 3rd March 2020
Fantastic service, excellent response to any questions or advice you may require, I have recommended GenPra to many of my colleagues and consider them to be extremely helpful and efficient
Verified Review
Review by Ruth, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 2nd March 2020
We recently changed to GenPra and have found them to be extremely helpful & informative in helping us set up our site. Any issue has been dealt with promptly and efficiently. We have found the the website to be professional and easy to navigate. Excellent service.
Verified Review
Review by Janice, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 2nd March 2020
An excellent service. The team are extremely responsive - able to make requested changes on the day if necessary.
Verified Review
Review by Ben, GP in Salford on 28th February 2020
Have used GenPra for many years now, hassle free, any query/amendments are dealt with straight away. Amazing service.
Verified Review
Review by Christine, Assistant Manager in Glasgow on 27th February 2020
Excellent service. Very prompt in answering all our queries. This site was recommended to our practice and we in turn have recommended it to other colleagues.
Verified Review
Review by Cathie, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 27th February 2020
Excellent website and very easy to use. Gary always responds to any emails very quickly and efficiently.
Verified Review
Review by Angela, Administrator in Glasgow on 26th February 2020
They are always very helpful and queries or problems are dealt with efficiently.
Verified Review
Review by Sharon, Practice Manager in Grimsby on 25th February 2020
GenPra has made working with our website easy. Any queries are dealt with promptly and advice is always available. Would recommend them to everyone
Verified Review
Review by Moira, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 25th February 2020
We have been using GenPra for many years, they are very helpful and if you have a query or problem they are resolved swiftly. We are very happy with service they provide.
Verified Review
Review by Karen, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 24th February 2020
First class. Put my mind at ease totally, sorted out the website easily, was a weight off my mind!
Verified Review
Review by Lynne, Practice Manager in Essex on 24th February 2020
These guys made the whole process so easy. Staff and patients love the new site. Sales and after care superb, nothing is a problem. Your site can be tailored to meet your own needs . Love the flexixibilty we now have to change and add information. These guys put a lot of work into ensuring everything runs smoothly. 5 stars
Verified Review
Review by Lorraine, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 24th February 2020
Extremely easy site for my patients to navigate and Gary makes any changes almost immediately you ask. Much better site for mobile phones to navigate than previous ones I have had. Would recommend most highly to anyone looking at an easy on the eye, up to date and functional website.
Verified Review
Review by Kevin, Development Director in Ayr on 21st February 2020
Very friendly service, Gary is great at dealing with requests to update website and is always done in a quick time frame
Verified Review
Review by Tracey, Operations Manager in Lanarkshire on 20th February 2020
User friendly, professional website. All requests for support are dealt with very quickly and Gary is always extremely helpful. Very impressed with GenPra and would highly recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Heather, Assistant Practice Manager in Kilmarnock on 17th February 2020
It was a great service and so very quick, Very user friendly and informative which is what we needed for patients. We have the ability to make changes and have found it very straight forward. well done GenPra - fully recommend
Verified Review
Review by Dawn, Practice Manager in Kent on 12th February 2020
I have used GenPra for a number of years now are the service is magnificient. They ensure my website keeps up to date with todays General Practice and all the changes with the GP Contract. I have also had the website completely re-designed to ensure we navigate services to the correct service which Gary done for us with ease. Anything I have asked for they have managed to sort it. Cannot recommend them enough
Verified Review
Review by David, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 11th February 2020
We have been very impressed with GenPra. They have created a terrific website which is easy to navigate and looks incredibly smart. The team responds very quickly to queries and nothing is too much trouble. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Verified Review
Review by Nollag, Practice Manager in Oxford on 9th February 2020
Fantastic, user-friendly and professional looking website. Gary is always extremely helpful and responds to requests for support very quickly. Outstanding service from Genpra.
Verified Review
Review by Louise, Practice Manager in Bromley on 8th February 2020
Really pleased with our Genpra website. Looks professional and always a quick response to any queries or help requests.
Verified Review
Review by Dee, Practice Manager in Kilmarnock on 8th February 2020
An excellent service from Genpra. Our new website is user-friendly with lots of useful links and signposting in addition to the usual practice information. The team are very helpful and quick to respond to queries. Highly recommend!
Verified Review
Review by Carol, GP in Motherwell on 6th February 2020
We have recently changed website suppliers and I have to say GenPra have to date been fantastic. The new website is so much more user friendly than our previous one. It looks modern, is easy to navigate, is professional and the service has been particularly good. Would fully recommend.
Verified Review
Review by Debra, Practice Manager in Southampton on 6th February 2020
Fantastic and professional service each and every time - Gary always responds promptly to any requests and of course the website layout and navigation is superb, and more importantly we have total trust in Gary to provide the safe and secure web service for our patients that we require
Verified Review
Review by Mark, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 5th February 2020
I have no hesitation in recommending GenPra. Our new website is professional, responsive, easy to navigate and swift to update. Gary is super speedy at responding to queries and exceptionally helpful. This is a very affordable option for practices and great value for the support available and the final outcome. Thank you!
Verified Review
Review by Katherine, Practice Manager in Leatherhead on 31st January 2020
Very pleased with our new website. Excellent service, very professional, supportive and Gary has been quick to respond to any questions or queries I’ve had. Would definitely recommend to other practices.
Verified Review
Review by Alison, Administrator in Dorset on 30th January 2020
Delighted with our new website. Excellent professional and responsive service. Happy to recommend to other GP practices.
Verified Review
Review by Lynn, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 29th January 2020
Genpra! What can I say? Both innovative and impressive. You always think it is harder that it actually is to effect change, but the transition from the old website to the new was very easy, thanks to the direction from Gary and John. Our new website has been designed to make a significant difference to the patients, helping to signpost them to the best healthcare professional, which is not always the GP. It is easy to navigate and aligns with the Scottish Government promotion of signposting. The editing functionality makes it easy for reception staff to update, with lots of information on how to add text and pages, depending on the needs of the Practice. Fabulous!
Verified Review
Review by Christina, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 29th January 2020
Very professional approach. Nice fresh, new, modern website with as much functionality as required - more than previous website where we were limited by the number of pages or tabbed headers. We can have as many buttons on the home screen as sensible. The colour scheme matches our surgery colours and we were even able to have our own badge put on the template. There was a lot of work initially to ensure that the data entered was up to date and correct with many more links to helpful resources than our previous site so we required a GP to proof read in conjunction with the workflow manager but it was an hour or two well spent. We have used this as a tool to attract registrars and to provide detailed information about our training aspects. We are delighted with this website and with Gary's support.
Verified Review
Review by Marjorie, Practice Manager in East Kilbride on 28th January 2020
Really responsive and efficient, helpful throughout and we now have a user friendly website for our patients
Verified Review
Review by Michelle, Practice Manager in Edinburgh on 28th January 2020
We are very happy with our new website. It is comprehensive and yet was relatively easy to build. The Genpra staff are incredibly fast & efficient and always on hand to answer any queries. I would highly recommend Genpra to other practices looking to modernise their website.
Verified Review
Review by Rebecca, Systems Analyst in Oxfordshire on 27th January 2020
We are absolutely delighted with our new website - which is working well and easy to update. The support we have received both while designing it and since it went live has been fantastic.
Verified Review
Review by Fiona, Assistant Practice Manager in Edinburgh on 27th January 2020