Promptly send the monthly pay to staff & completes the necessary documents related in a timely fashion.
Verified Review
Review by Dr Mohan, Senior Partner in Greater London on 24th January 2021
I have always found City Heights to be professional, reliable and responsive. They always respond to any queries quickly and courteously and are always on hand to provide advice and solutions where needed. Thank you.
Verified Review
Review by Craig, Business Manager in High Wycombe on 13th January 2021
Fabulous service and extremely helpful and supportive.
Verified Review
Review by Fadwa, Practice Manager in Exmoor on 9th October 2019
We moved to City Heights from our previous payroll company approx 3 years ago and it was definitely the right decision. They have an excellent understanding of GP practices, and their payroll service is exceptional; incredibly personable, responsive and nothing is ever too much trouble. City Heights also have a very sound grasp of the NHS pension scheme and are always on hand to assist with various queries as well as supporting with the preparation of the end of year SD55's etc. I would highly recommend them to any gp practices that are still doing their payroll in-house or thinking about outsourcing / changing provider.
Verified Review
Review by Nahima, Accounts Assistant in Harrow on 7th October 2019
Great team, Have been with City Heights for almost two years. Great team saves us both time and money!
Verified Review
Review by Sumit, GP in Hampshire on 7th October 2019
We have been a client of City Heights Accounting for over five years and have found them to be extremely helpful. We find the level of customer service, technical expertise and value for money exceptional. They have over the years become specialised in dealing with Primary Care accounts. Their assistance in managing our practice’s accounting software, payroll and in preparing for the end of year accounts is outstanding. I would highly recommend city heights accounting to anyone looking for help with the running of their business.
Verified Review
Review by Ramya, Practice Team Member in London on 16th February 2018
Thorough, helpful and communication was second to none. Excellent service
Verified Review
Review by Jennie, PM in London on 30th May 2017
Very helpful and thorough
Verified Review
Review by Jonathan, Doctor in London on 28th March 2017
Professional advice and support
Verified Review
Review by Sana in London on 21st March 2017
Professional and very helpful firm
Verified Review
Review by Ronan, Doctor in Middlesex on 17th March 2017
I have a pleasure of working with City Heights Accounting Services and they are fantastic throughout and provide a very professional and responsive service. Would recommend their service without any hesitation.
Verified Review
Review by Magdalena, PM in London on 21st February 2016