I'm so glad we moved to SurgeryWeb. Adrian has been very supportive and we have so much more control over the whole content of the website. I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Verified Review
Review by Lisa, Practice Manager in Warrington on 27th November 2018
Would have no hesitation in recommending SurgeryWeb. Adrian was fantastic to deal with
and responded to any queries really quickly. The software is so easy to use and that's from someone who has never updated or had any dealings with websites in the past! Our new website, created from a blank canvas as we decided to start again, looks great and is much improved from what we had before. Thanks for all your help SurgeryWeb.
Verified Review
Review by Gill, Practice Manager in Merseyside on 20th November 2018
Having decided to change our website provider, Adrian was brilliant from start to finish, and so quick! So much nicer than automated, anonomised messages. We are so pleased with the result, thank you!
Verified Review
Review by Nicky, Practice Manager in Wareham on 16th November 2018
Just switched over and although there’s lots more to tweak and play with Adrian has already created a modern functional website for us - delighted and looking forward to seeing what else we can do!
Verified Review
Review by Charlotte, Practice Manager in Royal Wootton Bassett on 24th October 2018
First class service from start to finish . Very responsive, supportive and extremely cost effective. If you are looking for a new website supplier then look no further. Adrian will do everything he can to create a great looking site to your needs. Every stage of the process is simple and requires little input. I would highly recommend SurgeryWeb to anyone.
Verified Review
Review by Chrisitan, Practice Manager in Kingussie on 5th October 2018
Adrian has been extremely supportive and we are more than happy with the results. The site is so easy to use I don't know why it took us so long to do this ! Would recommend without hesitation Thank you
Verified Review
Review by Fiona, Practice Team Member in Brigg on 15th August 2018
Really happy with the migration to the new website hosted by SurgeyWeb. Very helpful support from Adrian at each stage. New site looks very professional.

Thanks again.
Verified Review
Review by Nick, Practice Manager in Lincolnshire on 2nd August 2018
Could not fault process. From start to launch date Adrian has helped, kept me informed and made the odd suggestion. We are delighted with the finished article, much more modern and user friendly than our very outdated previous one. It's easy to customise to your own preferences , from colour choices, font, photo's and content. You can also add a pop up to show when the site is logged in to. E.G. flu campaign etc. If you are looking to get a new website or update your existing one then this is the one for you. Very competitively priced in to the bargain. Worth the 5 star rating.
Verified Review
Review by Claire, Practice Manager in Johnstone on 26th July 2018
Couldn't be more impressed with Adrian and Surgery Web. He was very open and willing to help. We are all very happy with the website. It is a huge improvement on our old one and he keeps rolling out more useful updates. I would highly recommend Surgery Web to all.
Verified Review
Review by Oliver, GP in Tonbridge on 19th July 2018
Adrian and SurgeryWeb have been brilliant. He has been patient and ever so helpful in helping me set up our new website. I am so pleased with our new website and hope that our patients will like it as much as I do!
Verified Review
Review by Jemma, PM in Bognor on 9th May 2018
SurgeryWeb is simple to use and Adrian is prompt to reply with any queries. Great service.
Verified Review
Review by Julie, Practice Team Member in Lincolnshire on 3rd April 2018
We had a bit of an outdated website and the surgeryweb website is colourful, modern and easy for patients to use. All staff especially Adrian was very helpful, pleasant and nice to work with - made the transition nice and easy and always really nice about any problem that I had.

Excellent company with people who really know what they are talking about.
Verified Review
Review by Jessie, Practice Team Member in Hove on 3rd April 2018
Moved our website over to SurgeryWeb last week and have found it an easier platform to use. We really like the look and ease of use for our patients. The support service has been very timely and made the transition easy.
Verified Review
Review by Linda, Practice Manager in Sheffield on 5th March 2018
We needed a new website after our previous provider withdrew their service. I was pleased with the proposed website; that it was so easy to customise (even for a non technical person like me) and also how responsive Adrian is to requests and suggestions. I highly recommend SurgeryWeb.
Verified Review
Review by Joyce, PM in Birkenhead on 14th February 2018
Exceptional service throughout. The process of changing website was made smooth and simple plus Adrian made sure to offer support should we need it. The new website is brilliant, it makes a professional but welcoming impact and is so much more flexible in line with our needs.
I absolutely recommend SurgeryWeb.
Verified Review
Review by Rachael, PM in Birmingham on 9th February 2018
We were with a private company prior to Surgery Web, we did look around at various providers and were fond of the clear concise professional look of surgery web. It did seem to be the one that could be most personalised too.

We went live within 10 working days. Adrian at Surgery Web had transferred everything from our previous website so put the bones in place as it were and provided login details for the new site to make changes. I didn’t really need to ask him much as he has helpful videos and documents on his website on how to make updates, however he was quickly responsive when I did need to contact him, and continues to be.

I am really happy with it and was recently praised by our CCG for having such a secure website. I would definitely recommend!!
Verified Review
Review by Tessa, IT Lead in Dorset on 27th January 2018
Excellent service and support

Absolutely fantastic Staff and Patients delighted with our new user friendly Website
Verified Review
Review by Anita, PM in Merseyside on 15th January 2018
Extremely efficient and responsive service - helpful, friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone who is not computer knowledgeable but needs a website as they speak in language you can understand and not computer jargon.
Verified Review
Review by Judy, PM in London on 15th January 2018
Adrian has been really helpful in supporting us to develop a new Practice Website. Whenever we had a query he responded very promptly. We think the website looks fantastic and will hopefully be much easier for patients & staff to use. Thank you Adrian!
Verified Review
Review by Rhona, PM in Stockport on 22nd November 2017
Adrian was absolutely fantastic right from the off! Nothing was too much trouble and his answers to all queries were clear and prompt. A great improvement from our previous supplier! Our new website is clear and simple to use for both staff and patients. I would most definitely recommend a transfer to SurgeryWeb.
Verified Review
Review by Luke, IT/Data Manager in Birmingham on 8th November 2017
Adrian provided an excellent service ensuring that the site exceeded our expectations.
He also managed the transition from our old provider really well.
Thanks to his clear design we are now seeing a 600% increase in patient contacts and surveys.
Thoroughly recommended
Verified Review
Review by Phil, Practice Business Manager in Wirral on 26th September 2017
Adrian has responded to every one of my queries quickly and efficiently. He has been helpful and provides an excellent personal service that I have not experienced with our previous website providers. We have needed some adaptations to personalise our website and Adrian has made all the changes for us. I would not hesitate to recommend his services - I am a very happy customer!!
Verified Review
Review by Judy, PM in London on 13th September 2017
Adrian is VERY quick to get back to me whenever I have a query and has offered lots of support and a personal service.
Verified Review
Review by Lucy, Administrator in Bebington on 24th August
Excellent service - Surgery Web moved everything over from our previous provider and were extremely helpful with any queries. Our new website looks much cleaner and it is so much easier to add and amend content than before. Highly recommended!
Verified Review
Review by Annie, IT Manager in Alton on 5th April 2017
Excellent service, very quick response to all queries and great to deal with someone who knows how a practice runs and what patients require from a website.
Really pleased with our new look - thanks Adrian
Verified Review
Review by Emma, PM in Wirral on 22nd March 2017
Excellent site, great replacement for our dated older site. Very helpful in getting it up and running/copying details, etc.
Verified Review
Review by Rob, Business Manager in Aberdeen on 17th March 2017
Excellent service - Adrian is most helpful and patient! I wish he could do the whole thing for us as he has the expertise. I would happily pay for it. Can we clone Adrian??
Thanks for all your help and input
Verified Review
Review by Karnika, PM in Hertfordshire on 6th March 2017
A really fast service, website up and running within a week and really helpful too. Website is brill.
Verified Review
Review by Review by Sarah, PM in Scotland on 10th February 2017
Our old website was looking tired and dated so decided to go for a change of supplier. SurgeryWeb was recommended to us and we are very pleased with the new look and design.

The response from the developer is very quick and he is extremely helpful, he has accommodated many changes and bespoke features for us and is always developing new features and updates.

From putting our order in, the new site was up and running in no time and he also transferred a lot of our existing site over, which made life easier.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a fresh design and an easy to manage site.
Verified Review
Review by Review by Kate, Assistant PM in Nottinghamshire on 3rd February 2017
SurgeryWeb has provided us with an easy to use website.
Patients report finding the site easy to use and they are able to order repeat prescriptions, update some information, complete surveys and keep up to date with practice information.
From a practice point of view, the site is easy to manage, even for a busy practice manager with very little website experience.
Verified Review
Review by Joyce, PM in Merseyside on 19th January 2017