This is the first time I have used this company and was delighted with the prompt, friendly, efficient service. They kept me informed at every step of the way and were successful at increasing the notional rent. I am very grateful. I would use them again and recommend them in an instant.
Verified Review
Review by Linda, Practice Manager in Glasgow on 4th July 2018
I have known GP Surveyors for many years but this is the first time I have asked them to review our Notional Rent - and they achieved a very welcome increase. Well worth the fee.
Verified Review
Review by Phil, PM in High Wycombe on 27th November 2017
I have used this company several times and they continue to provide a high quality service. This time they secured an increase in our notional Rent following protracted discussion with the District Valuers Office.
Verified Review
Review by John, PM in Yoxall on 6th November 2017
We have a good relationship with GP surveyors and have known them for many years.They provide efficient and excellent service to the customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend them.
Verified Review
Review by Dr Jeyarajah, GP in Tottenham on 16th August 2017
GP Surveyors successfully negotiated increases to our notional rent on both properties owned by the practice. The process was friendly, professional and very simple on my part, with excellent communication throughout
Verified Review
Review by Mark, Head of Finance in Whitby on 11th August 2017
“This is the second time that GP Surveyors have negotiated a real increase in our surgery’s notional rent. The process was simple and painless. As a small practice there is no way we would have the time or expertise to challenge our initial assessment, so the increase is very welcome: a win-win for both parties”.

Verified Review
Review by Richard, Practice Partner in Shrivenham on 1st August 2017
I am very pleased with the outcome. they were able to achieve an increased in the rent , they are very professional in their approach and can be contacted at any time
Verified Review
Review by Dr Lewin, GP in London on 7th July 2017
This is the first time that I have used GP Surveyors and would highly recommend them. Expertise, professionalism and customer service was excellent and they achieved a very good outcome for our Practice. I will definitely be using them again.
Verified Review
Review by Lucy, PM in Norfolk on 29th June 2017
We have been working with GP Surveyors for many years and we are delighted with the service that we have received.
At a time when GPs and Practice Managers are incredibly busy juggling the continuing pressures of Primary Care, it is fantastic to know that the job of negotiating notional rent can be handed over to such a professional and proactive organisation.
The fee we paid was based on successful negotiations so it’s a win, win situation. Thank you to Paul and the team.
Verified Review
Review by Amanda, PM in Eastbourne on 26th June 2017
We have used GP surveyors over the years to help to negotiate an increase in notional rent, this was achieved on each occasion. I would not hesitate to recommend their service, they are professional at every level, communicating without being prompted to.
Verified Review
Review by Ruth, Assistant PM in Wigan on 20th June 2017
Excellent service. Kept up to date during the process. Successful outcome.
Verified Review
Review by Angela, PM in Lancashire on 8th June 2017
Used GP Surveyors for our fourth NR Review in a row. Communications channels are excellent, I'm always kept informed about progress and the expertise provided means I'm safe in the knowledge that our Notional Rent reimbursement accurately reflect current market rates.
Verified Review
Review by Rob, PM in Manchester on 6th June 2017
This is the first time the practice has used GP Surveyors and we would definitely consider using them again. They provided an excellent service.
Verified Review
Review by Andrea, PM in Warrington on 24th May 2017
“We used GP Surveyors for a second time as they are low impact no win no fee approach from a practice time perspective and they just got on with getting what we deserved in terms of Notional Rent. Yes it has taken some time to resolve, but what you’ve never had you never miss, so when an increase arrives it’s a nice piece of administration to deal with”

Verified Review
Review by Paul, PM in Durham on 23rd May 2017
GP Surveyors were a pleasure to work with. They kept me up to date with what was happening, they were always polite and professional, and most importantly they were productive. They achieved a signficant rent increase for us with virtually no effort needed on our part. I would fully recommend using them for a practice's rent review.
Verified Review
Review by Jane, PM in Leeds on 23rd May 2017
We have been using GP surveyors for our last two rent reviews, and on both occasions have received a significant increase in what was originally offered. They keep you informed along the way with updates. Very professional outfit, and would be happy to recommend their services.
Verified Review
Review by Keith, PM in Wiltshire on 25th April 2017
ACMP were delighted with outcome of undisputed increase in notional rent following intervention by GP surveyors.

I would have no hesitation in recommending their services
Verified Review
Review by Bharat, Dr in Manchester on 3rd April 2017
We would highly recommend GP Surveyors. We have always had an excellent effcient service with great results.
Verified Review
Review by Phyllis, PM in Liverpool on 6th February 2017
This has been the first time we have used GP Surveyors and we will certainly be using them again. A very efficient and helpful service with a 17% increase in our cost rent!
Verified Review
Review by Review by Elaine, Doctor in Scotland on 6th February 2017
GP Surveyors acted very efficiently with very little work impact for the Practice resulting in an uplift in our rent which was very satisfactory.
Verified Review
Review by Bridget, GP Practice in Nottingham on 16th January 2017
GP Surveyors challenged our notional rent in 2014 giving us a 9% increase backdated to 01/01/2013. This year I asked them to do the same and they gained us another 1.97%.
I did not really have to contact GP Surveyors myself as our client manager, Will kept us informed of the progress throughout. Will and the rest of the team, with whom we had contact with, were very professional but friendly and approachable, giving us a quick and excellent efficient service. I would highly recommended this company.
Verified Review
Review by Sheena, PM in Newquay on 30th November 2016
Our surgery has used this service for over 15 years and has seen a marked increase in the notional rent valuation, which for us demonstrates the need and value of this service.

We have always found GP surveyors to be highly professional and approachable. We are kept informed of the progress and they are always available for any questions that we may have. It is a simple process that takes away all the work and worry of chasing up the NHS. This service is a pleasure to use.

Verified Review
Review by Andrea, PM in Kimberworth on 9th November 2016
Excellent and truly professional service. I would highly recommend this organisation to any practice who is experiencing difficulties with their landlord and there demands for increase in rental value of the property.
Verified Review
Review by Martin, GP in Warrington on 4th November 2016
Fantastic service. I would strongly recommend them to anyone with problem's with the rental of GP premises from a difficult landlord
Verified Review
Review by Martin, GP in Warrington on 4th November 2016
We have been in contact with GP Surveyors regarding our ongoing rent review. They have been professional, helpful and speedy with all their responses.
Verified Review
Review by Sue, PM in Manchester on 28th October 2016
GP Surveyors successfully challenged our notional rent payment, giving us a >25% increase. The process was long-winded but GP Surveyors handled everything, keeping me informed as to progress at all times.
We're very pleased with the outcome!
Verified Review
Review by Martin, GP Practice in Wigton on 14th October 2016
I have been using GP Surveyors for approx 20 years, the service is professional and very friendly. Through them we have had fantastic results with our 3 surgeries and the pharmacy as well. Based on a no win no fee approach there is nothing to lose and everything to gain. The advice they have given in terms of developing practice premises for the good of the patients AND the practice, has been absolutely fantastic. The information & knowledge base that they have allows GP Partners to make sound decisions for the future of their practice premises.
Verified Review
Review by Richard, Practice Business Manager in Warrington on 5th October 2016
Wonderful service as always. A very professional service with great results. Thank you
Verified Review
Review by Sharon, PM in Cambridge on 20th September 2016