Medical Supermarket

Is this your business?
If so please contact us to add more information about your services to GP Practices.

Address:
Medical Supermarket

First Floor, Offices 8-10, Marina Building

Henley Road

Marlow, Bucks

SL7 2DX

Telephone:
0844 8248188

Website:

Please note, we only accept reviews from Practice Managers, GPs and surgery staff.

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Click stars to rate
Only your first name will be published next to your review, never your full name or your practice name.
Your email address will not be made public and will not be used for marketing purposes.

Listed in the following categories:
No categories
Recent Reviews
review-icon
- Add Review

Practice Manager Reviews:
Medical Supermarket
Rating
Next day delivery on stationery.
Verified Review
Review by Ella, PM in Cambridge on 10th October 2014
Medical Supermarket
Rating
They do absolutely everything I could want for the surgery, from dressings and bandages to paper, stamps and loo roll. With most items being delivered next day, and their customer service team being extremely helpful and a good laugh to boot. I have managed to cut costs on everything I order for the surgery from them, meaning I am now getting everything from under one roof, which means one order form and one invoice. (They even chuck in haribo starmix to some of the order boxes, making it a joy to unpack and put away) Now you can’t say that about a lot of suppliers.
Verified Review
Review by Paul, PM in Watford on 3rd October 2014
Medical Supermarket
Rating
They are efficient in sending out goods and always willing to help. They provide a range of stuff from paper to minor op essentials.
Verified Review
Review by Farheen, PM in Burnley on 22nd September 2014
Medical Supermarket
Rating
I use Medical Supermarket regularly. They have a easy to use website and if there are any problems the staff at the end of the phone are extremely helpful. Their Cost Saving Expert has also been great in helping me make additional savings.
Verified Review
Review by Julia, PM in London on 22nd September 2014
Medical Supermarket
Rating
I would recommend Medical Supermarket. They are efficient and competitive and will almost always find you what you are looking for at a very good price.
Verified Review
Review by Debbie, PM in Buckinghamshire on 22nd September 2014
Rating
Good for getting that little bit extra discount off an expensive bit of kit that is available from many suppliers.
Verified Review
Review by Linda, PM in Tayside, Scotland on 22nd August 2014
Rating
We current use Medical Supermarket and we find them very competitive and good service. They have a local rep Sam Fido who is excellent.
Verified Review
Review by Jane, PM in Gwent on 21st July 2014
Rating
I use Medical Supermarket for the majority of purchases. They are very reliable and will go in search of an item if they don’t already supply it.
Verified Review
Review by Wendy, PM in West Sussex on 10th July 2014
Rating
We use the Medical Supermarket buying group and get lots of discounts on the products that we buy. We have saved a lot of money since being in the group.
Verified Review
Review by Vivienne, PM in the West Midlands on 9th July 2014
Rating
We tend to use Medical Supermarket for most of our supplies now. They were recommended and a representative came to see me. I authorised him to look through our invoices and he came back with a detailed spreadsheet on savings they could make for us. They have excellent customer service too and are always happy to provide extra information like coshh data sheets etc
Verified Review
Review by Julie, PM in Brighton on 8th Juy 2014
Rating
Medical Supermarket offer complete range of goods and services to help the busy PM. They will visit, review your expenditure and then offer you a better price. Excellent website and customer service. they help you save pennies here and there which as we know add up to pounds!
Verified Review
Review by Anne, PM in Herts on 3rd July 2014
Rating
Website very easy to use, live chat option if you can't find the item you need - if it's not in stock, they'll do what they can to get it for you. Local territory manager will pop over and see you if you want him to. They set up a favourites list for you so you don't have to search, and will offer a price match or cheaper. I can wholeheartedly recommend them as a supplier of everything from treatment room consumables, cleaning products, stationery etc.
Verified Review
Review by Nicola, PM in Gloucestershire on 3rd July 2014
Rating
Medical Supermarket is a good supplier.
Verified Review
Review by Surjeet, PM in Acton, London. 10th June 2014
Rating
A one stop shop for everything the practice might require and good savings.
Verified Review
Review by Sue, PM in Kent on 22nd May 2014

Please note, we only accept reviews from Practice Managers, GPs and surgery staff.

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Click stars to rate
Only your first name will be published next to your review, never your full name or your practice name.
Your email address will not be made public and will not be used for marketing purposes.